A: Yes, there are comprehensive account management options after you log in. That includes the ability to cancel anytime. When you cancel, service continues through the full term, but does not auto-renew. For example, if you’re working on a limited-term project and just want one subscription term, you can sign up an cancel right away while it’s fresh on your mind, Or you can set yourself a calendar alert for some future date prior to auto-renewal. If you forget and then notice you’ve been auto-renewed against your will, contact us within a few days and we’ll refund you. We’re easy-going about these matters.
